cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
Level 10

[Recap] Seven Wonders - VR tour

Dear Friends

Thanks Shruti For thisThanks Shruti For this

as you know I am not good at writing so here I am trying to write about the last meetup (Seven Wonders VR Tour).

For this meetup, I prepared a 360 video of seven Wonders with the Permission of the original  Content Creator I compile them in a video around 48 Lgs Joined in this Meetup,  we started with an Introduction and then gave them a link to enjoy VR Video Link. Video Quality of the Video is 4K with 8D of Regional Music. 

Here is Photo Album: https://photos.app.goo.gl/sS71kmFMdisxwxSw9

Here is Video Link : https://youtu.be/CexMpcnt6vc please open that in Phone/VR with a Good handphone so you can enjoy 8D Music.

i am tagging all attendees so they can share their experience with this meetup.

@NareshDarji  @JMD9 @Shrut19 @NitaBC @PritishB @TPattanaik @KashifMisidia @Tejal @JSharma @StephenAbraham 

| Volunteers don’t get paid, not because they’re worthless, but because they’re priceless

27 comments
Level 10

Re: [Recap] Seven Wonders - VR tour

Tagging Attendees 

@RosyKohli @IshantHP_ig @Anil6969 @JohnPeter @ajitthite @Kinjalchhaya @Chirag_686 @techdhamuji 

@BijohnAdams @Globe_trotter_Ish 

| Volunteers don’t get paid, not because they’re worthless, but because they’re priceless

Level 10

Tagging Attendees 

@sophie_fusion @Ewaade_3A @NikhilBhati @ShineRaj @DanielKonakanchi @PramodMG @deepakjhic @LightRich @Ddimitra @NitishG 

Level 10

Tagging Attendees 

@KalyanPal @fassm2008

will update attendees list

Level 10

reserved For Tagging Attendees 

Level 10

नमस्कार..

@AmbrishVarshney 

शुक्रिया भाई ये अलग तरीके का मीट अप होस्ट कर के रिकॅप हमारे साथ साझा करने के लिए ।

हमे बहुत ही अच्छा लगा।

Level 8

@AmbrishVarshney  really nice return gift on your birthday unique idea I love music while watching 7 wonders without costing. 

Regards Tejal

Level 10